cplfrmhyd24 34 / 28 / C
"Hi we r here 2 enjoy our sexual life & 2 fullfill our sexual fantasies"
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2012

To view all of
cplfrmhyd24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplfrmhyd24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nuttysanj
Online NOW!
Tamil Nadu, India
cpllove2015
Ohio, United States
babu755t
Andhra Pradesh, India
hydbull79
Andhra Pradesh, India
vicky_81_00
Maharashtra, India
ggncpl3232
Andhra Pradesh, India
Raul7inchDick
Michigan, United States
Quichotte78
Lucerne, Switzerland
Vikram2787
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
cplfrmhyd24 34/C
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Any good looking and gentle guy wanna meet, drop a msg lets see if the chemistry matches
Introduction
Hi we r welleducated broadminded & from a good background family we r in a search of good looking & enjoyable couples want 2 share our sexual life single males please dont contact

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of cplfrmhyd24's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 34/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1982 September 22, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D