cple6253 62 / 56 / C
"Nous recherchons des Couples ,H.F. Groupes, Wir suchen Paare,M.Frauen.gruppen"
Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2007

To view all of
cple6253's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cple6253's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
f1man1
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
curved2hurt
New South Wales, Australia
superhase42
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
furby966
Lombardia, Italy
calin1551
Braga, Portugal
DonnaMagica2
Norway, Norway
Doggiequeen
Hamburg, Germany
daringcouple1000
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_tt52slb
Michigan, United States
 
Status
cple6253 62/C
Bordeaux, Aquitaine , France
Introduction
Merci de votre visite ,
Nous sommes un cple Illégitime , elle , "Laika "51ans de Marseille et moi Maître Frank 58ans de Bordeaux .
Elle est ma Soumise? être Baiser par un Homme ou Groupes d'hommes. ...Laika aime tous et na pas de tabous en dehors de l'interdit et du skato. Moi , son Maître aime la présenter et l'offrir . Meme si je ne suis pas avec ..si je choisit un cple ou une Femme .
Laika à une grande préférence pour les Hommes Mur très âgées ,à partir de 60ans ....
Moi j'ai un Faible pour les Femmes tout simplement ... mais une préférence à partir de 35ans .. même voluptueuse ....
Sorti Sauna , parking, exhibe , baise sur les plages .. gang bang toute est possible ..

Danke fuer Euren Besuch hier .
Wir sind ein Uneheliches Paar , Sie "Laika" 51Jahre aus Marseille und ich Maitre Frank 58 Jahre aus Bordeaux .
Sie ist meine Fick beim Spielen, die alles mitmacht und mit groesster Lust . Ich Liebe sie Vohrzufuehren und sie von Gruppen , Kegelklubs Ficken zu lassen . Ausser Verbotenem macht sie alles mit . Auch Frauen oder Frauengruppen sind willkommen .
Ein Nettes Paar , das sich nach Marseille oder Bordeaux in Uhrlaub begibt oder nur vorbeifaehrt , kann sich gerne melden , denn wir koennen auch sehr Lieb sein
Ich , Frank mag Frauen ueber alles so ab die 35Jahre und sie duerfen gerne auch Voluptueuse sein , gerne auch ein Cuckypaar , Spiele Leidenschaftlich gerne ..bin auch etwas Bi , muss aber nicht sein ..
Reisen koennen wir Natuerlich auch und kommen gerne nach Deutschland oder woanders hin wenn es uns Freude macht.
Fuers erste soll es so bleiben ...die zukunft zeigt uns ob wir etwas dazu tun oder nicht .
.
hanks for your visit here.
We are a Illegitimate pair, "Laika" 51Jahre from Marseille and I Maitre Frank 58 years of Bordeaux.
I love them and leave them to chow groups, bowling clubs fucking. Forbidden except caviar and she does it all. Even women or women's groups are welcome.
A nice couple who goes to Marseille or Bordeaux in hollyday or only passage can log happy, because we can be very loving
I, Frank likes women about everything .. so from the 35years and they must also be pleased voluptueuse, like a Cuckypaar, games .. am passionate like a little bi, but need not be
Of course we can also travel and like to come to Germany or somewhere else if we enjoy.
for nowt it should remain that way ... the future shows us whether we are doing something about it or not

My Ideal Person Les Couples Bi à la recherche d'une Soumise pour une Soirée ou un week-end , ou d'un cple , nous deux sa sera avec grand plaisir .
Sachez que nous savent aussi être très sage et pouvant initier des Femmes ou Cples .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cple6253's responses

Information
  • 62/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bordeaux, Aquitaine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1954 September 19, 1960
Travels to: Duesseldorf, Baden-Wurttemberg
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown