cpl_dhaka 37 / 35 / C
"I am Separated Man So LET'S GET NAKED NOW"
Liverpool, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 10, 2011

To view all of
cpl_dhaka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl_dhaka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,639,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tulu203
chittagong, Bangladesh
rm_moshiurdu
Dhaka, Bangladesh
rakspat
Gujarat, India
rm_eleasabid
dhaka, Bangladesh
rm_hottonni
*, Bangladesh
parejasyd2
managua, Nicaragua
kingovace
dhaka, Bangladesh
neel_me_nahid
dhaka, Bangladesh
rm_sexy08boy2
dhaka, Bangladesh
 
Status
cpl_dhaka 37/C
Liverpool, New South Wales , Australia
Always horny
Introduction
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile!

I'm more of an "in person" kinda guy.I'm a combination of highly motivated and fun-loving, and enjoy the company of all different kinds of people.I like being with people who are open-minded, clean and respectful. Old, young, big, small... it's what's inside that counts.

I search of women and couples that want to add spice to their relationship. Open to almost anything you have in mind, its all about you. Just fun. Lets talk and see what we can get into. I'm kind, respectful, decent and clean. Very open minded, no harm in asking. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet women and couples for fun from time to time. Your discretion is assured. Would be nice to find a regular friend to get together to relieve all pent up passion. Wives that are looking for DEEP passion and freedom. Very private and available when you are. Love to be watched and shared.

Information
  • 37/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Liverpool, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 31, 1979 February 20, 1982
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: job job
Race: Mixed Other
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Black
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Black Black