cpl_2play69 56 / 50 / C
"Cheers - Still active in the lifestyle , "Sexual Desires" - isn't that why we are all here ..."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2014

To view all of
cpl_2play69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl_2play69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sknydp555
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
46becca
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
icu_ucme56
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
momajfun
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Inamood4u2
Washington, United States
MuffDiverBaldbv
Oregon, United States
 
Status
cpl_2play69 56/C
Vancouver, Washington
Who is going to the Meet and Greet in Vancouver WA. in January ? ? ? We will host later in the evening, just sayin , lets chat ...
Introduction
**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ======

We are not here to see how many notches we can put on the bed post - Would like to hook up with like minded people and if there is true attraction lets get naked and share intimate Pleasure.... We are very real, NOT Fake Players, We both have Full Back & Multiple Tattoos, We are open and honest... We love sex and are looking to have a good time and meet new people. We are a Couple that plays together and if the chemistry is connected playing separately is defiantly an option....
We Ride do you ? and its in the living for the winter too - makes an Awesome Photo Prop - just sayin

, With all do respect, please don't send us friend requests before we meet ( Ya know, It's A Lot Like FLOCK SHOOTING ) Fire and See Whatcha Get... "Friends List" - to be realistic, the term friends defines "Knowing each other on some level" Right ... And to fire out random "friend" request is pretty lame ( Just Sayin )...

FYI my wife says I'm sounding like a Dick but I feel the need to say this ( She is concerned real lifestyle cpls might take us the wrong way ) , I'm just not very good at sugar coating thing of this nature --- Okay, Single guys, do to the numerous guys that are hitting on us and are STILL married or in a relationship But still looking for a little on the side ~*~ That is Chicken Shit to the lady you still go home to or are committed to ( Supposedly anyway) that in its self has no respect for the lifestyle - We are not here aid you in cheating on your lady - In Short - Don't Call Us We Will Call You

My Ideal Person Honest about their sexual desires... Discrete - after all the reality is this lifestyle carries a stigma in the main stream world we live in .. Lets have fun, and if the connection is there become friends and share with each others sexual desires...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She has fantasized about having several
men fuck her at once. Just the thought of having all the cocks she can handle
gets her dripping wet. She is up for the challenge to wear
every single one of them out before she is done.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cpl_2play69's responses

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 10, 1960 August 18, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts