cplLkn2try 40 / 44 / C
"updated the profile"
fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 30, 2011

To view all of
cplLkn2try's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cplLkn2try's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,879,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tickandrick
North Carolina, United States
dayforeplay
North Carolina, United States
blonde802014
Arizona, United States
Paradisestarz
North Carolina, United States
rodgertammy3
North Carolina, United States
itsonlyfun69
North Carolina, United States
99fan3
North Carolina, United States
Enccpl4you
North Carolina, United States
nicevillecoupl3
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
cplLkn2try 40/C
fayetteville, North Carolina
Introduction
Update: the hubby is the only one playing right now sadly. We have had fun together and separately but some things do come to an end. We looked to try some new things after 20 wonderful years of marriage and we did and had a blast in the process. Just some medical illness has occurred(no not some crazy ass STD) and makes it difficult for the wifey. For the ones that know thank you for the prayers and support. So with that said.
There is no reason to contact us if you just want to meet my wife by herself. I am in the military do I leave a lot to other places stateside. Usually 2-3 weeks at a time. Always looking to meet someone new there. We are deeply in love with each other and are not looking to replace each other.
I am looking for d/d & drama free. Be respectful to both me and my wifes wishes. She will still be aware of what is going on and I do tell whe the story of the sexual adventure. If you email us fine, but if you talk like a fool in your email than you will act like fool in person so you will not get a response from us at all. If you are married and playing behind spouses back don't waste your time. Looking for females and couples only.
We are not ritzy, snooty, or snobbing. Real people is what we are about. Not looking for ken or barbie. Just looking for a good time and good conversations.

Information
  • 40/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1976 April 5, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C