cpl79912ep 41 / 41 / C
"Couple in EP looking to meet women or select cpl"
el paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2014

To view all of
cpl79912ep's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl79912ep's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,621,520 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freakycouple8993
Texas, United States
happyswingchih
Chihuahua, Mexico
__Just_the_Tip__
Texas, United States
neEPcouple
California, United States
 
Status
cpl79912ep 41/C
el paso, Texas
Introduction
Hi we are very fit couple in EP looking for to meet A women or select couples.

We are close friends who share good times and our fantasies with each other. We don't live together but see each other very often to go have drinks, movies and lots of fun. Would like to meet a women who is looking for a fit couple that likes to have fun. We both have our own homes.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fit, fun, smart women or select couples to have drinks, laughs and lots of flirting. She is Bi and prefers women. She will not have sex with any other man. Just her choice. Does not mind seeing couples having sex, will have fun with women she might give a blowjob but there will be no penetration to her. Again just her choice.

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • el paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1975 March 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None