cpl4u8187 35 / 29 / C
"Seeking fellow young hedonists for friendship, fun and endless possibilities"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2012

To view all of
cpl4u8187's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4u8187's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,170,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumwithus274
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
RUthem4us
Ontario, Canada
MJislooking4fun
Ontario, Canada
Think_Dirty02
Ontario, Canada
Evemyluv
Quebec, Canada
Orleanscpl36
Ontario, Canada
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cpl4u8187 35/C
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
As our headline states we are a young, outgoing and hedonistic couple that would like to meet other free-thinking, fun individuals for special friendships and general good times. We like to do a little bit of everything and are more or less chameleons both socially and sexually. We are secure in ourselves and one another, and value openness and communication in all our relationships. We are both non-monogamous sexually as well as being polyamorous.

To make it easy for you - we like to party hard, and fuck the same way. We like going to clubs (swinger and otherwise), travelling, exploring new places and would love to find people who want to join us. We also work very hard and enjoy our down/relax time - but isn't relaxing that much better with a couple other sexy people to enjoy it with? She is (though we hate to put it this way) VERY bisexual so it is important that the women we play with are as well. He describes himself primarily as sexual, and is comfortable in many different scenarios.

We are a bit rough and tumble and definitely have an edge to us, but we are generally good people who just think life is for living and enjoying before it's gone.

note: wanted to add that we have previously been in a triad relationship with another woman, and it is something we really enjoyed and are hoping to find again. So if you are a single woman (or bisexual couple) looking for something a little more committed then definitely get in touch!

My Ideal Person We would like to meet someone (or numerous someones!) that are comfortable in a wide variety of social and sexual settings. People who like to experience new things and aren't afraid to push their boundaries from time to time. We value intelligence and a strong personality in others. We are also primarily interested in those willing and able to incorporate a social connection/experience into the sexual one.

Information
  • 35/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1981 October 4, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: healthcare healthcare
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None