cpl4u09 50 / 46 / C
"checking things out"
S.E Michigan, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
cpl4u09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4u09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,856 Active Members!*
 
Status
cpl4u09 50/C
S.E Michigan, Michigan
Send Tributes Please
Introduction
WARNING:Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-YOU DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do,it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

With that said, Down to earth couple new to lifestyle looking to expand our horizons. We enjoy dinning out,Dancing and out door activities.We would like to meet others with similar interests. We are told that we both have a great since of humor, and are fun to be around, but you will have to judge for yourself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cpl4u09's responses

Information
  • 50/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • S.E Michigan, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 18, 1966 January 16, 1970
Travels to: Hendresonville, North Carolina
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C