cpl4play692 46 / 47 / C
"Couple Looking for GREAT SEX with REAL PEOPLE"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 20, 2006

To view all of
cpl4play692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4play692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2sacouple3sfun
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
smoothdownlow2
Indiana, United States
magnum200522
Michigan, United States
bustymaturewife
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
kaja3534
Indiana, United States
kazookink
Virginia, United States
bikerhottie4u
Indiana, United States
rm_bicurious_90
Illinois, United States
jennyluvs2play
Illinois, United States
 
Status
cpl4play692 46/C
South Bend, Indiana
flirtnflash
Introduction
Hi we are a clean discret professional cpl that is very open to most things . We are all about having a good time. We are into full swap same room and she is very bi . We dont have face pixs on here do to our careers but can send them via text for you. We are REAL!!!
PS the profile flirtnflash is not us that guy highjacked our photo and saying that they are a couple they are not a couple its some creep... again flirtnflash is not us...

My Ideal Person We are looking for anyone who is REAL. Women , cpls, men or groups. U must be clean no pressure no drama and at least trimmed or shaved please. We Want to Meet REAL people hit us up and see what can happend.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of cpl4play692's responses

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1970 May 19, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D