cpl4necpl 52 / 46 / C
"Starting 2017, making new friends, and setting up a dance for lifestyle cpls, first one is jan 21st"
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 15, 2005

To view all of
cpl4necpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4necpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,626,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wanting_2_B_Bad
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
2WildCards
Nebraska, United States
greatone0911
Nebraska, United States
ashmunky
Minnesota, United States
climber79
Nebraska, United States
royce4767
Nebraska, United States
Nevarc7991
Iowa, United States
mchrist1449
Nebraska, United States
surfersimon
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
cpl4necpl 52/C
Lincoln, Nebraska
Looking for new fun friends, planning a dance for Jan 12st 2017
Introduction
HI,, Joy is a fun sexual young lady,,long blond curly hair,, great breasts,, when in the mood can go forever and likes guys that are straight and girls that are straight and bi .,, Rob has a shaved head,, and short goatee and loves to please wife and other gals he is not into guys. We are both very oral, Love to go out dancing to live 70-80s Rock and Roll. When the weather is nice out we would like to find people to go riding with

My Ideal Person Fun cpl looking for fun friends to hang out with and have fun. Friendship is most important to us, anything else is just a fun bonus, We respect any and all limits.

PLEASE TAKE NOTE : We are not looking for Heavy Smokers thank you

Information
  • 52/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1964 May 4, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D