cpl4knkyfun912 32 / 31 / C
"Couple Looking to get kinky!"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
cpl4knkyfun912's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4knkyfun912's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,757 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cpl4GdlkingGuy
Online NOW!
New Hampshire, United States
2pretty2015
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
GerigurlCD
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Susanneedsit
Georgia, United States
bdcat
Kentucky, United States
3sum4funwitu
Illinois, United States
Naughtycpl7185
Illinois, United States
tandlwidgeon2015
Illinois, United States
MixedCouple03071
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
cpl4knkyfun912 32/C
Bloomington, Illinois
2/22- Doesn't anyone actually want to get together in real life?
Introduction
Update: We would love to meet a couple that owns a Sybian. Both the male and the female desperately want to try one!

Married couple looking to experiment in the bedroom and have some fun. Looking to expand ourselves sexually and just have a good time.

My Ideal Person Her- Looking for a female to experiment with and explore a different side of myself sexually. This could take place with or without my husband, depending on the females preference. Open to either a one time thing, or something ongoing if we hit it off. Wouldn't mind if we were friends outside of the bedroom afterwards, but is not a requirement. Would like the situation to be kept discrete. Important to keep our sex life separate from our professional life. Not looking for men!

Him- Open to most things sexually. Have experimented with many toys and sexual variations. Open to try most things once, and possibly more than once if pleasurable. Looking for a female that I can play with separately, or that my wife and I can play with together. Would love it if it were a long term thing, but a one night stand is ok as well. Also have a fantasy of having a sexual experience with a transexual (my wife would be interested in joining, but does not have to be present).

Couples- We would be interested in a full swap, this could be either same room or separate room. We are finding it tough to find couples that we are both attracted to, so if you are interested, please send face and body pictures of both of you in your first message. We will send some back in return if we are interested. Our time is very valuable and we are very busy, so please do not waste our time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Just looking to have different sexual experiences. Open
to trying pretty much anything once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cpl4knkyfun912's responses

Information
  • 32/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1984 September 12, 1985
Travels to: Branson, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either