cpl4funinhoover 54 / 52 / C
"couple looking for a special relationship"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 2, 2004

To view all of
cpl4funinhoover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4funinhoover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tat2dinvegas
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
2wantingyou2
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_tandrfarmer
Alabama, United States
rm_flcpl4sex
Florida, United States
ChicktoLick
Alabama, United States
looking4funxx13
Alabama, United States
bi4twoz
Georgia, United States
Hot_f_4u3
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
idoc61
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
cpl4funinhoover 54/C
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
He is 52 years old, very handsome, clean cut, very muscular, 5 8 ”, 176 lbs, light brown hair, blue eyes . She is 50 years old , 125 lbs, blonde hair, blue eyes, we love all outdoor activities, golf fishing,camping, nascar. grilling out at our private location ex pro baseball player 8 inch cock loves to give oral He can you give all you want, No Single Males, He wants ,single females Married females with permission. At this time Male is only Playing Wife will be playing with the woman ony she is wanting a FWB relationship with her Husband and herself

My Ideal Person Looking for a nice sexy lady to have a FWB relationship with Husband

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 30, 1962 September 26, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business Developer Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses