cpl4funNsc 44 / 44 / C
"Looking for fun!!"
upsate, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 25, 2007

To view all of
cpl4funNsc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4funNsc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ghostriderinfla
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
newfun20122
South Carolina, United States
sccowboy29617
South Carolina, United States
Here4tater2013
central, Saudi Arabia
flaz1971
Lower Austria, Austria
Honey69please
South Carolina, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
magnatmg
Queensland, Australia
Bbccumshooter
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
cpl4funNsc 44/C
upsate, South Carolina
Introduction
looking for others to play and party with,both very laid back and ready for some fun, we also like 2 cam,drop us a email,she would really like some big black men, females , couples or straight guys, we would love a woman 2gether or alone, he always wants to watch the fun and be apart if you let. we will come seperate or together with the right male or female.
WARNING: As I post information on my page some person or persons on here should review for personal pleasure only & do not have my permission to duplicate, any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or investigations purposes - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person very discreet for everyone involved and ready TO HAVE FUN

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • upsate, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1972 May 1, 1972
Travels to: South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either