cpl4fun553 61 / 48 / C
"cpl looking 4 fun with others"
Champaign, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2011

To view all of
cpl4fun553's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4fun553's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,887,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
michael9100
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
bigD7524
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
crazyhorses60
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
likestoeat692
Indiana, United States
horn_a1aty
Illinois, United States
16gdw
Illinois, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
wyeater
Illinois, United States
 
Status
cpl4fun553 61/C
Champaign, Illinois
Introduction
We are a married cpl for 19 yrs now. We are looking for others to explore with. Single men will be considered but don't get your hopes up. lol
She is 5'4" 150 lbs. He is 5'6" 180 lbs. She prefers well hung men 8" or more and thick. (Exceptions can be made) We are both new to this so a little consideration will be helpful. We play together same room so do not ask for any solo's. Wife is a little shy and nervous at first. Prefer to take it slow and easy at first with maybe a few meetings until everyone feels comfortable. We are very much in love and not looking to change anything. We are d/d free and will stay that way.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends who can be discreet. Not looking for anyone who is pushy or demanding. We are not into water sports or pain. Also looking for females to use a strap on for the wife while husband watches. A black couple would also be nice. A little chemistry helps. Pics are required before any meeting and condoms are a must.

Information
  • 61/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Champaign, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1955 April 2, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: retired military something
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)