cpl4acdc 47 / 49 / C
"Anyone looking for a Bi guy?"
Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2014

To view all of
cpl4acdc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4acdc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,738 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CouplesCupid
Washington, United States
Mrtoyz74
Washington, United States
Tacoma2some
Washington, United States
bamabangin69
Washington, United States
hung4fun98203
Washington, United States
FreakyDeekyDuo
Washington, United States
Irish_Belle69
Washington, United States
bjvargas1
Washington, United States
Chocolateluva23
Idaho, United States
 
Status
cpl4acdc 47/C
Gig Harbor, Washington
Bi-couple expanding our horizons
Introduction
Keep in mind... He reads all the messages, usually first. We are NOT looking for a single male for just her. Infact, we live apart and only occasionally bring someone in for her. If you don't want him or both of us, then please, move along. Also, we just aren't comfortable helping anyone be dishonest or to cheat on their spouse. If you lie to them, then you would certainly lie to us. .......................... Anyone pushing one-liners like "Nice ass let's fuck!" will be blocked, we don't have time or patience for that nonsense, but if you can hold a conversation and be a real person/people. Then we truly want to meet you.
We are a sexually adventurous couple in our 40's looking to find a regular group of friends we can hang out with and enjoy all the pleasures a human body can produce and experience. We are intelligent, well read, professionals with clean bills of health. We appear to be a typical American couple (OK maybe a little off the beaten path, but nobody would have guessed we made THIS profile!). We have fantasies and interests that we want to explore with the right people, and honestly we also want to make friends with our clothes on as well. Same room, different room, solo.. all are possible scenarios, but 3 or more rolling around in the same room touching and licking whatever catches our attention is what we find the most fun.
We are fairly HWP with some pounds to loose. Like most Americans we should be in the gym more, and we should skip that extra slice of cake, but we are human and hedonistic so we also tend to choose enjoyment over pain. We have busy vanilla lives with children and jobs. but when we can get something planned out and scheduled we throw ourselves into it with enthusiasm.

My Ideal Person We hope to find a couple to play with that are truly sexually uninhibited; folks with gender hang-ups need not apply (smile). Truly hot sex is about a generous and hungry mindset and people being open to exploring everyone’s turn-ons. Our Perfect Partner(s): a man that is unafraid to play with and explore another man’s body, a woman that enjoys being touched and touching another woman. Easy going, funny, laid back, open to just about anything, understanding about family first, respectful and honoring everyone’s primary relationships, open and honest even when it’s embarrassing. A bisexual man/couple is a bucket list item for us and the reason for this profile. We look forward to meeting you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of cpl4acdc's responses

Information
  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gig Harbor, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1969 July 17, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: IT/IS Technical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either