cpl2929 41 / 40 / C
"Any guys available this weekend...;-)"
not sure, Prince Edward Island, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2005

To view all of
cpl2929's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl2929's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,526,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yngnfunpei
Prince Edward Island, Canada
partycouple15
Nova Scotia, Canada
CNR_88
New Brunswick, Canada
Boston_15
New Brunswick, Canada
peiguy_88
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Cur_couple_fun11
Prince Edward Island, Canada
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
saintjohnHW
New Brunswick, Canada
TwoAndThenSome23
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
cpl2929 41/C
not sure, Prince Edward Island , Canada
Introduction
We are open minded and non judgemental toward others. We like to have a good time in good company. Would like to chat and meet with like minded couplea.

My Ideal Person were looking for a open minded couple or woman that wouldnt mind fullfilling our fantaisie. the apperance is not a big issue as long that you are comfortable with youself we'll be comfortable with you!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cpl2929's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • not sure, Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 29, 1976 August 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses