cpbicouple2 50 / 56 / C
"Looking for couples, bi-men and women."
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2013

To view all of
cpbicouple2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpbicouple2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,551 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
larsa49
Texas, United States
ANGI1980
San Luis Potosí, Mexico
pen1ny
Texas, United States
alittlextra00
Texas, United States
havingfun4u329
Texas, United States
Bigthickone_74
Texas, United States
roundrockshaved
Texas, United States
safuncple
Texas, United States
sinsyguy3
Texas, United States
 
Status
cpbicouple2 50/C
Austin, Texas
Introduction
We are a happily married couple who have been in the lifestyle for a few years now. We are looking for couples, bi-females or respectful bisexual men to join us for NSA play.

With couple play, bi-sexual male activity is not required with the male half of the couple. All boundaries are respected.

With respect to single males for MFM, while straight males are a possibility, bi-sexual males are greatly preferred.

Single gentlemen, she will always be present when we play but she will choose her level of involvement with you. We are a full swap couple, so everything is potentially on the table but it is 100% her choice and that must be respected. We just want to be up front about that so that expectations are set appropriately. With couples, of course, the dynamics are more complex so it's best that the attraction be mutual all the way around. Besides, it's more fun that way.

Thank you for taking the time to read our profile.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, witty and respectful people.

Information
  • 50/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1966 August 12, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel