cp4fun20072 58 / 45 / C
"Drop us a line. We could end up having lots of fun. Please read the profile."
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cp4fun20072's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
 
Status
cp4fun20072 58/C
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
Male is shown as Bi courious however bi-situational may be more accurate. He will just watch and maybe join in if ask to. Love to watch her have great sex. Dosen't have to be any mm contact. There may be times when he may not be with . If with a couple he will just go with the flow, whatever all agree to. He can meet guys by himself , gf loves it.
We are your typical down-to-earth couple, always treating people with respect and honesty. We are an easy going, nonjudgmental couple who's looking for new things to try out. we want to try all the things we have always wanted to do. The philosophy we live by is, don't judge, but always stay true to our personal set of values. we get along best with people who can talk about something besides sex or sports. I'm just wondering what's out there that we haven't tried yet. we look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact us please be discreet. we will do the same for you. Feel free to drop us a line if you have any questions. We love to have fun. Thanks! Oh and please be clean and shaved down there, we are.
We don't often accept friends requests. We don't want it to seem that we sleep around a lot. We are selective and don 't fuck everyone that sends a request. Please don't be offended. Dosen't mean we can't hook up, we just don't accept friends requests.

My Ideal Person A bi guy, bi girl or a bi couple that would be up for an ongoing situation would be nice. Bi guy is not nesasary but it is an option male of this couple can play bi or not. We don't
think there is an ideal person, all people are different, maybe a lot of ideal people out there, just different.
Looking for someone for an ongoing friend with benefits type situation.

Information
  • 58/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bridgewater, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1958 March 29, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Occupation: Work Work
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None