coyoteroper 46 / F
"Make me Laugh Till it Hurts"
Vero Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
coyoteroper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coyoteroper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,703 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
 
Status
coyoteroper 46/F
Vero Beach, Florida
xoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Introduction
Please READ my profile and ask yourself if I am truly someone you are looking for.I will say up front, if you lie to me just ONCE, I am OUT! I am more than a great piece ass.
Not looking for husband, but someone to have a good time with inside and out of the bedroom. Inside or out, lets just laugh till it hurts. I want some one who knows how to have fun & enjoy the simple things in life. I have three boys, so I have learned how to just crack up at almost anything. I am looking for someone with honesty & integrity. Honesty is a huge issue with me. I am not into games or secrets. I think my match should like everything from rolling in the grass to a candle lit dinners to movies to horses to just hanging out to almost anything. I am just a big romantic at heart. Romance to me is not wine & roses, but the little things. the quick glances across the room, the sweet peck on the cheek just because I made you smile, thank you for the coffee in bed. Just the simple things we seem to forget to do for each other. I want someone who can be open & honest about who they are & what they want. Someone who can be forthcoming enough to tell me what they want & what they need & know the difference between the two. A good massage wouldn't hurt either. Someone who knows how to take care of themselves & others & doesn't mind being pampered by their partner. Someone who knows how to treat a woman like a lady & enjoy it. Also can you let me be me & you be you. Let's just have a good time & laugh at what ever comes our way & see where it goes. *disclaimer - being a cowboy is not a requirement!

My Ideal Person If you do not know the difference between telling someone the truth about how you feel and just telling them what you think they want to hear move on. Tired of playing games and being shined on. Be honest and be real no mater how much it might hurt. I have been lied to enough for one lifetime. I have no place for people who lie cheat or play games. If you are here for b.s. move on. I will be honest with you & I expect the same from you in return. I am not looking to sleep with a bunch of men or a one night stand. Please don't send me pictures of your cock if you email me.Despite what you think, most of us are really not saying to ourselves, "Well that looks like a nice piece of cock, think I'll message the dick back!" I truly have NO desire to see a picture of your dick. Don't be a flake either, I am bored with the flakes. Don't talk the talk if you are not going to back it up.

P.S. I have a weakness for Asian men!!!

‎'Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside in a cloud of smoke, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming "Wow! What a Ride!'

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage, try it see what happens

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coyoteroper's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Vero Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 19, 1971
Travels to: Tempe, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: