coyote2you 55 / M
"Summers here, time to go out and play !"
Lena, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 8, 2004

To view all of
coyote2you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coyote2you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
 
Status
coyote2you 55/M
Lena, Illinois
don't forget the sunscreen on sensitive parts ....lol
Introduction
HI im a guy who likes to work hard and play when I can. I'm easy going but strong. I allways lived by work hard play hard ! Be happpy. I love to ride motorcycles, boat, and play outdoors. Love to please a woman and have a great time.

My Ideal Person Hoping to find someome to have some fun, Have some good times with and explore new things. Love to play with toys to make a woman so hot she cant stand it any more !!! Not looking for comitment just fun hot times with no regrets, unless their is somthing that realy clicks. Discrete is good for me if your schedule will fit mine we could have a blast..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
hewy lewis , ub40 , lenard skinnerd, lots more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having someone who has the same sexual energy and wants
to give as well as recive, for a total satisfaction for both.
Being suprised at the door and taken for a sexual experiance
at a moments notice!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coyote2you's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lena, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 24, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: