coxon2 62 / M
"hi all i like fishing ,driving,a beer or six and a bbq"
kingston se, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2012

To view all of
coxon2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coxon2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biguynt
South Australia, Australia
pearls45
South Australia, Australia
Hossnca
California, United States
chookey943
Victoria, Australia
somefun4me
Northern Territory, Australia
seeker492
Victoria, Australia
DickPerv2
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
lookin2cothers
Victoria, Australia
slave6963
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
coxon2 62/M
kingston se, South Australia , Australia
ru coming to kingston ? let me know
Introduction
When I'm at home alone, I like spending my time between the television and the workshop.I'm into restoring classic motor vehicles. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.I like girls to sit on my face and fucking them too I like seeing cocks shoot their load.Come suck my cock.Dont be shy -- contact me if you are coming to town

My Ideal Person like someone who doesnt mind a beer or six after work ,a bit of fishing ,and classic cars sex sex and more sex .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ccr.beatles, doors

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i love fucking or sucking on tables .. kitchen.picnic etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coxon2's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • kingston se, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 18, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: