cowon70 47 / M
"Cerco divertimento e molto altro"
Milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 21, 2008

To view all of
cowon70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowon70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ibja12
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
freebooterblue
Lombardia, Italy
andreafla
Toscana, Italy
amare1122
Liguria, Italy
carezzevellutate
Lombardia, Italy
rm_poldino2014
Lombardia, Italy
manola121
Lombardia, Italy
Polipino11
Toscana, Italy
jenny195560
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
cowon70 47/M
Milano, Lombardia , Italy
voglia di una donna che sappia farmi sognare
Introduction
Ciao sono un ragazzo allegro, divertente, curioso, bsx, switch. Mi piace anche il sesso tradizionale, ma mi piacerebbe trovare persone a cui piaccia andare oltre le solite cose. Quì per divertirmi e se trovo la persona giusta anche per un' amicizia più impegnativa. Contattatemi e ci divertiremo...

My Ideal Person Sicuramente sincera, allegra e non menosa, se amante dei giochi sessuali ancora meglio

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
molti

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mi piace leccare in profondità i buchi femminili e altre
parti del corpo a vostra scelta.Mi piacciono le pratiche
dannunziane anche no limits

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
non do limiti alla fantasia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage, pissing, scat

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cowon70's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 21, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: