cowgirlupheer 35 / M
"Breakfast in bed is just one of the things I offer."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowgirlupheer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cowgirlupheer 35/M
San Antonio, Texas
Introduction
I am a great listener, I love to watch all types of movies, I love shooting pool with my friends. I also enjoy listening to music, and creating music. I am a photographer and learning multimedia programs. I am a bartender at private parties, I enjoy watching hockey and basketball on t.v. and also at the arena. I love to go camping and fishing. I have a really great job that I love so much. If you would like to know more, please ask.On Sunday afternoons I like to have a picnic with someone special. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. I like to build a strong relationship over time. I want to meet my complete opposite and find common ground with her. For me a perfect date is a bottle of wine and talking 'til dawn. When I go out, usually some friends and I hang out together and laugh for a few hours. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I'm not changing my life, I'm kicking it to the curb and getting a better one. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous.

Information
  • 35 / male
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1981
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English