cowboywild6977 39 / M
"Just looking for some fun"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
cowboywild6977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboywild6977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,657,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AskMeIMight2
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
mdcpl8379
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
WantHerUsed
Virginia, United States
DiamondLace2
Maryland, United States
meethead1314
Florida, United States
19terp92
Virginia, United States
TopheavyMegan52F
Maryland, United States
irisheyes3173
Virginia, United States
thecinamangirl
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
cowboywild6977 39/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Currently on the eastern shore of maryland. Let me know if you wanna get together
Introduction
Update: I am now 38 divorced and recently got out of the military. I still want to meet new people and am willing to drive to meet.

I am a 37 military male recently separated and looking for to meet some new people and have some fun. I am open to meeting all kinds of new people and try all kinds of new things. I also have more pics of myself if you would like to see them. I also drive a big truck and if you are within 100 miles of me I am willing to drive to meet people. If you would like to know anything else feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Ask me and I will tell you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cowboywild6977's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1977
Travels to: Columbus, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: