cowboyspud3 65 / M
"At Lake Havasu 11-30-16 to 3-1-17."
Parker Dam, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
cowboyspud3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboyspud3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zombie1946
Online NOW!
California, United States
ReiSasha
Colorado, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
dyannasexy
Idaho, United States
cumhumpy6969
Utah, United States
randicdluv
Wisconsin, United States
robin4715
Texas, United States
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
dpcuzz101
Idaho, United States
 
Status
cowboyspud3 65/M
Parker Dam, California
back in treasure valley
Introduction
Update 11-29-16 At Lake Havasu for the winter.

OK I think that I need to add to this, that I am presently living with my 91 yr old dad helping him out a little. And he does not know of my sexuality. We go and do a lot of fishing and traveling. So my free time is short, but I still like to get away from here to enjoy the thinks that I like. So for those of you who are friends or in my hot list I will let you now when I have some free time.

Update I am going to start making friends with those in my hot-list. I need to add that in the future I plan to start traveling around this beautiful country. So for those of you that are in other states, Hope stay in touch so when I'm in your area we mite meet and see how long I stay.

Retired looking for nsa fun. Fairly open to almost anything. With my living conditions, I'm not sure when I can hookup, but if you are interested we can chat and when I can get away I'll let you know.

For men...I am versatile, will be the one wearing a skirt. I like being nice and a little charming goes a long way in my book.

For gurls...I love spending time with like-minded people who have some of the same thoughts and feelings that I do. It's always fun getting dolled up with someone and sharing tips and experiences with one another.

For couples...I love couples, and thank you for inviting me into your bed. I am there for you to use as you see fit.

For women... I would love to find a woman with an open mind and likes having fun. I'm a regular guy by most of the time.... with a bit of a kinky side. Let’s chat if you’re interested.

I would like to find someone who doesn't judge and wants to explore some of the wilder sides of life. I'm real you be too. I hope to find someone who is discrete and has an open mind.

My Ideal Person Ultimately looking for a woman that would except my bisexuality and support me in desire to dress in lingerie and expand to other women clothing, makeup, hair, and acting more feminine. Around my age give or take 10 yrs. That likes to get out and see the world. But can enjoy an evening of videos and/or TV. Until then just looking for men, women, or couples for nsa fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a couple, sharing everything.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cowboyspud3's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Parker Dam, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 11, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: