cowboy_yv 48 / M
"Single country guy looking for fun and intimate casual affair LET'S CATCH UP SOON!!"
Yarra Valley, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cowboy_yv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboy_yv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LibbyLane1
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
Online NOW!
California, United States
ZsaZsa51
Western Australia, Australia
Hiletshavefunxx
Victoria, Australia
MemoriesInMiami
Florida, United States
Ipheliaspatience
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
cowboy_yv 48/M
Yarra Valley, Victoria , Australia
Why Do POOFs try and hotlist me? I'm very straight!!!!!
Introduction
Single/Divorced country type of guy, i operate my own business. I'm very much a normal country aussie bloke..not into being chauvanistic...just equal.
Also not into BullShit, "Lifes Too Short For that Crap."
I enjoy engaging conversations on a range of topics.
I live in the country, the Yarra Valley,have horses which i ride nearly every day, love the outdoors,love going upto the Victorian High Country.

I'm seeking a lady for a FWB relationship.

My Ideal Person Outgoing, fun loves sex - inside and outdoors, adventurous,Honest and independent,
Has an exhibitionist streak and can hold an intelligent conversation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cowboy_yv's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Yarra Valley, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: