cowboyK1 52 / M
"Free Massages, while supplies last!!"
Aliso Viejo, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 25, 2004

To view all of
cowboyK1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboyK1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cowboyK1 52/M
Aliso Viejo, California
Now in Orange County.
Introduction
I could fill this space with the same ol' same old stuff but as there are many more men listing than those seeking men it would probably be a waste of time. Even so, I feel that I am somewhat above avarage for this site. I do know that I look younger than my age, everyone says that I make them laugh and that I am not strange or deranged (even though that is what some of you are looking for.)
So who am I? Well, in a nutshell...
I am as Crazy as Kramer, as heroic as Harrison Ford, as much of a walking contradiction as Robin Williams, as spookily funny as Robert DeNiro ("you talkin' to me?..."), as swankily sarcastic as Cary Grant, as spunkaroonie handsome as Mel Gibson, as cool as Humphrey Bogart, as intellectual as Einstein, as fuck me hard beautiful as Paul Newman.... geeze louise, as rich as Bill Gates, as brooding as Marlon Brando, as funny as Steve Martin. (You did'nt believe that part about Bill Gates did you?)

My Ideal Person Someone who can be herself. I like all people and enjoy making new friends so chances are I would like to meet you!
I would like to find someone that likes to give and receive massages. A massage partner would be great. Your status is of no importance to me and if needed the utmost discretion will be afforded.
A couple would be a real treat, it has been a long time fantasy of mine that I would like to see happen.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Aliso Viejo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None