cowboy8x4 60 / M
"naked cowboy looking for riders"
Natchitoches, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboy8x4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
englandman08
Louisiana, United States
kjtrout52
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cowboy8x4 60/M
Natchitoches, Louisiana
Introduction
country boy at heart love the out doors love to be naked when ever possible , believe that the male body is to be made love to slow and easy and savor every inch and that it is a beautiful. want to meet someone who is d/d. free as iam and want to keep it that way.cant send winks anymore or e-mail so go on adam4adam,naked_bear, TO ALL YOU HOT GUYS ON HERE WHO KEEP LOOKING AT ME , I CANT RESPOND TO YOU ON HERE NOT A PAYING MEMBER BUT FIND ME ON ADAM4ADM WE CAN TALK THERE, ye ha!!!! also manhunt hey sproket welcum

My Ideal Person i like a guy who is not pushy and loves to hold and get nude together and who can be descreet and who knows what he whats. who love to give but receive and likes to 3-way and explore lots of positons.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cowboy8x4's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Natchitoches, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 12, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: yard man/country boy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses