coutch1 58 / M
"Are you comfortable with yourself?"
Sylvania, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 26, 2007

To view all of
coutch1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coutch1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,297 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ssjnp
Ohio, United States
beverly454
Ohio, United States
xxxfun16
Ohio, United States
reshma_sexy4u
Maharashtra, India
sweetlips75
Ohio, United States
sissycd4domstr8m
Ohio, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
wetmango1000
Ohio, United States
rm_pony36Hcup
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
coutch1 58/M
Sylvania, Ohio
I am a nice guy looking for a nice Gal
Introduction
I am just a regular guy. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I care about my fellow man and woman. I really want a companion. I would like to meet someone that we could share our lives and adventures. I am an open minded guy and would like an open woman where we could talk about our fantasies without judgment. Maybe we could live as nudist occasionally.

My Ideal Person I want a woman that's comfortable in her own skin. A nice dinner, a great cup of coffee, or just great conversation would be a great first meeting. I think that conversation is the only way to truly meet someone. I hope you are a good kisser. It would be great if you loved the water and sun. Please be open and non -judgemental.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is what ever you and I can dream up together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, a Lake

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of coutch1's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 3, 1958
Travels to: Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: