couplibert81 35 / 33 / C
"PLAISIR DESIR JEUX LIBERTINS"
MELUN, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 8, 2007

To view all of
couplibert81's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplibert81's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JamesV2017forU
Online NOW!
flevoland, Nederland
SextacyNJ
New Jersey, United States
hothotmounita
casablanca, Morocco
NSAchick4
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
QNOFALTEDENA
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sweetlilinocence
Missouri, United States
girlWink
New York, United States
nawtycurymee
Shropshire, United Kingdom
kakou2905
Ile de France, France
 
Status
couplibert81 35/C
MELUN, Ile de France , France
mmm envie toujours envie mmmm
Introduction
Salut a toi , merci d'avoir fait le premier clic
Nous sommes ouverts d esprit et a la recherche de nouvelles rencontres et expériences dans le respect de chacun...

My Ideal Person coquins open libertins funs biens faits

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
-

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
échangisme en foret ou sur la plage

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
On en parlera

View more of couplibert81's responses

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • MELUN, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1981 June 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ingénieur Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None