couplesquest 46 / 36 / C
"Perving around"
Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 9, 2013

To view all of
couplesquest's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplesquest's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,881,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bc43
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
AlovinCouple
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
bicpl1
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
swingersresort66
Leon, Nicaragua
brow690
British Columbia, Canada
Abby_Rob
British Columbia, Canada
jrider8551
British Columbia, Canada
SpiderSpell
British Columbia, Canada
Kelowna99
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
couplesquest 46/C
Kamloops, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
We are a well rounded friendly normal couple looking to bring some extra spice into our life. We are an attractive couple, clean dd free and expect the same. Start slow and see if we are into each other and see were it leads. We are in no rush just to fuck and be fucked although it's it's good to sometimes looking for regular play friends. Not into many different people would rather a friendship with playtime. Cheers and happy play looking for women or couples.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any Eros Match site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 46/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 28, 1970 July 24, 1980
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue