coupleseeks82 55 / 54 / C
"Looking to hook up"
Wausaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2000

To view all of
coupleseeks82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleseeks82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Impsych12
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
rm_INTERSED
Wisconsin, United States
wanta6969
Wisconsin, United States
cisc
Iowa, United States
CICERO042222
Illinois, United States
rm_chongo37
Wisconsin, United States
61man691
Michigan, United States
nudeindawood
Wisconsin, United States
neoaetos
Michigan, United States
 
Status
coupleseeks82 55/C
Wausaukee, Wisconsin
Wife looking for MFM send picture when emailing
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to meet other
couples and females. We are easy going, good sense
of humor. He's 5'8, 165, brown hair and eyes, well
endowed!! She is 5'5, 115, auburn hair, hazel eyes,
nice breasts. See pictures!!
single males must have pictures

My Ideal Person We're a happily married couple looking to meet other
couples. We like to meet for drinks, get to know one
another and take it from there. We enjoy same roomm
sex only.
*** One more thing, if your not serious, please don't contact us, had enough of mail tag etc. either you want to meet or you don't***

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of coupleseeks82's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wausaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 20, 1961 March 1, 1962
Travels to: Wisconsin
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A