coupleseeks2009 35 / 35 / C
"Couple Seeks..."
Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2009

To view all of
coupleseeks2009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleseeks2009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2sacouple3sfun
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Indianabig4her
Texas, United States
NicknDawn
Indiana, United States
johnanddiane
Indiana, United States
illinoistits197
Illinois, United States
wannafckmywife69
Florida, United States
rm_justznu2222
Indiana, United States
rm_alphapair44
Indiana, United States
bunsman90551
Indiana, United States
 
Status
coupleseeks2009 35/C
Mishawaka, Indiana
Wife extremely horny!
Introduction
We are a young couple that has been married for 9 years. Male 31 straight. Female 30 bi. We are looking to spice up the bedroom and fulfill eachothers fantasies. We have been doing this for a few years now and continue to look for a Mr and/or Mrs right that can help us with more first experiences and repeat others.

We DO NOT like games and respect complete honesty. Neither of us are models and after viewing our pics if you are not attracted then please do not continue contact. Wife can be a bit shy.

My Ideal Person In a female we are looking for somebody who is average build or maybe with a little padding and who can teach the wife a thing or two. No bi-sexual men please. Husband is not interested in a male relationship only to enjoy his wife getting pleased by another man. Wife is interested in a large endowed male. Require protection, no kissing and no anal.

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1981 November 12, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel