coupleseekgrl4db 38 / 40 / C
"Hello bi/bi curious sexy wild 18-50 horny girls would love to join me to double bj&?fuck my guy♡plea"
6164, Western Australia, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2015

To view all of
coupleseekgrl4db's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleseekgrl4db's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stevvy5
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
SamiiCD
Western Australia, Australia
spankmeagain89
Western Australia, Australia
kinky_steph2
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
coupleseekgrl4db 38/C
6164, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
We are attractive couple &as pictures show happy loveable sexually curious /adventurous i am very very very bi and neeed a fiesty wild bi lady to adventure with one one mainly during the week and with my husband and i or just you and my hubbby when i am at work hes gotan awesome cock great toungue and loves to be given blow jobs we seek clean drug/disease free girls only!!! So either chat to me or leave message with your number location we need someone who can come our private new aircon apartment hopefully regularly♡♡♡♡♡Cassy&Brandon

My Ideal Person 18-55 year old girlsHot&Horny wild for sexual adventure with couples regularly to gether or just me/him must be slim to curvy build drug&disease free lovingcaring no baggage or hangups..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of coupleseekgrl4db's responses

Information
  • 38/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • 6164, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1979 February 24, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Occupation: baker Online beauty distribution
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Blonde Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Blue