coupleseekfun22 38 / 34 / C
"We will be in Toronto end of October"
vancouver, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2004

To view all of
coupleseekfun22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleseekfun22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VikingViQueen
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
crisdiddy
New York, United States
DONELLO1
Florida, United States
madstyles11
British Columbia, Canada
highANDwet
Washington, United States
wwallace212
New York, United States
sexyswindlerlv
Nevada, United States
Dwn4fun16
Hawaii, United States
lesbAnne
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
coupleseekfun22 38/C
vancouver, Nevada
Introduction
Fun loving asian couple. she is 5'5 with a killer body. he is 5'8 with an athletic built. we are very kinky and love to have fun.

My Ideal Person We are both interested in being with other females and couples for sexual times. We are both new to this and think it would be a BIG turn on watching and being watched and trying new things sexually. so if you have similliar interests please contact us.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a couple take advantage of me while my man watches.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coupleseekfun22's responses

Information
  • 38/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • vancouver, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1978 November 14, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C