coupleseekerac 41 / M
"looking to explore/ contact me on IM if interested"
Galloway, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2007

To view all of
coupleseekerac's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleseekerac's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ROBBYINSJ
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
phlcouple69
Pennsylvania, United States
slobmyknob32
New Jersey, United States
zetajoe
New Jersey, United States
hornygirl1016
New Jersey, United States
DoubleV3
Pennsylvania, United States
2bi30
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
coupleseekerac 41/M
Galloway, New Jersey
Introduction
Hello im a 35 y/o male in the south jersey area looking for fun times with couples and women. Im D&D free and would expect the same. Im un-cut (blame my parents...lol) so i hope its not a problem, its not for me. I enjoy all things as long as its fun and nobody gets hurt.

My Ideal Person women and couples that like to have fun and explore with each other

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Galloway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: