couplesbiguy 60 / M
"Bi Guy for 3 Way Fun"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 30, 2002

To view all of
couplesbiguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplesbiguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justincouples
Online NOW!
California, United States
thinbuoy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
mike95826
Online NOW!
California, United States
eldotex1
California, United States
BiMarriedDL
California, United States
saccock4play
California, United States
SFSacVegas
California, United States
takenitall_Ican
California, United States
bigwoodman831
California, United States
 
Status
couplesbiguy 60/M
Sacramento, California
Anybody want to watch me suck dick Friday?
Introduction
53 year old BiWM. Enjoy outdoors, bike riding, hiking, camping etc. Also enjoy city life. Restaurants, bar, events.
I have been in BiMMF threesomes and hope to repeat the experience.In my experiences, the turn on for the woman has been incredible. Something I would like to see again.

My Ideal Person Seeking a M/F couple for 3 way fun. Also interested in single guy for BJ/JO fun. Single female that is excited my male bisexuality. One time or ongoing. Honesty and sense of humor important.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of couplesbiguy's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 25, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: