couplesareus 48 / 42 / C
"Looking for some fun!"
Denver, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 26, 2014

To view all of
couplesareus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplesareus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,122,856 Active Members!*
Friends Network
laboom28
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Readyforfun5577
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
lickin4fun08
North Carolina, United States
Karkenny
North Carolina, United States
nc4you
North Carolina, United States
Cpl4Naughtyfun2
North Carolina, United States
sweetswingers90
North Carolina, United States
Michael_renee
South Carolina, United States
fortmill20144
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
couplesareus 48/C
Denver, North Carolina
Ready to play any couples up for it
Introduction
My husband and I are looking to have a little extra fun. Looking for a couples only!!! we are looking to go out and have a good time. Our ideal date would be to meet for drinks and dinner and and see how the night goes. Not necessarily
play on first date. Just to get a feel for each other and see if we click.We are new to the lifestyle, But don't let that fool you. We are up for a good time.Just remember couples only!!!! Our ideal couple would be someone that is strong and mature in their relationship. A couple that knows its for fun and that we never will play without each other present. A couple that has been together for a few good years and is strong and mature enough in their relationship to know we are here to have fun and meet new people that have the same interests and ideas that we do. So if looking to have side fun we are not the ones for you. You must be drama free!!!!

My Ideal Person .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of couplesareus's responses

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 13, 1968 October 23, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Glasses or Contacts: None None