coupleplus58 58 / 54 / C
"Hello from the great northern state or Oregon"
Gold Hill, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2011

To view all of
coupleplus58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleplus58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
coupleplus58 58/C
Gold Hill, Oregon
Introduction
Very open friendly couple that have had a some experance with the lifestyle but have been away for awhile. Just checking out the area. Maybe a game of pool and a cocktail and see if we click. She's shy at first but will either warm up or not. Then hold on.

My Ideal Person Were into 3 ways she's wanting to play lite petting with girlfriend but prefers to have here pussy fucked hard and deep.Loves a thick cut cock in her pussy while sucking my cock. Loves to be watched while fucking a new cock for the first time ,test ride so to speak.She can give u a pussy shower Squirter. So lets fuck and watch the water works.
She's a flirt and he will make you feel at ease. Still haven't broke the full swap yet but it can happen with right couple don't be discorage. Were taking it slow right now, but if right persons come along who knows. Pic's help we will share to.Drop us a line and tell us more than lets fuck. Be seductive and have a bit class about. Guys she loves to see those thick cocks.

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gold Hill, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 23, 1958 February 15, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: transportation Meat Cutter
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)