couplensafun 30 / 29 / C
"Hey guys we haven't played for a little while. We need more playtime so don't be shy. 😀"
small town near olds, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 26, 2014

To view all of
couplensafun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplensafun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedDeerPeeps
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Watts253
Washington, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
By-girl
Alberta, Canada
mastersofsex69
Alberta, Canada
nuka833
Alberta, Canada
eagerpleaser74
Alberta, Canada
Funcouplecrazy
Alberta, Canada
JolJames
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
couplensafun 30/C
small town near olds, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hey everyone we are a fun, easy going couple out for some fun. We have things we would like to try, and things that we have already done. The female is bi and the male is straight. We are looking for open minded couples and single females. If your interested don't be shy. The male is kind of shy but very interested. We are looking for fun open minded people that we could potentially be friends with and have multiple play dates with. Sex is great if that's all you want we are into that too. Message us if your interested

warning!!!
Any institution using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or our pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Open minded easy going, with no pressure.

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • small town near olds, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 7, 1986 June 30, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: >195 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue