coupleluvs4pla2 61 / 59 / C
"Friends, Romans, Countrymen! Lend us your genitals!"
Minden, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleluvs4pla2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightvixwnrose4
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
hagar6966
Online NOW!
New York, United States
NewNCurious4Now
Texas, United States
okienks
Kansas, United States
oldfolkssex2011
Oklahoma, United States
extremepumper85
Zurich, Switzerland
goodfriends51
Colorado, United States
kbr869
Louisiana, United States
fatpussy4you
Montana, United States
 
Status
coupleluvs4pla2 61/C
Minden, Louisiana
Introduction
We are a retired caucasian couple who have been married for more than 30 years and in the lifestyle for over nine years. We are a professional couple who enjoy intelligent conversation and are intolerant of drama. Our interests are primarily in outside activities; hunting, fishing, camping, 4 wheeler riding, gardening, etc. We also enjoy dining out and occasional movies. We do not do the bar scene at all. We are DDF. We play separate rooms or same room. We also allow each other to play separately once trust is established. Wife is bi with the right lady but respects those who are not. We can host.

My Ideal Person Clean and ddf couples and ladies who are capable of intelligent conversation. Those with extra pounds are acceptable as we are not into perfect bodies. Heavy smokers and heavy drinkers please look elsewhere. To those men who pretend to have a wife but whom is unavailable....aint happening here....we are quite intolerant of liars and dishonesty. We do not have photos on our profile...we often provide them if we think you are genuine....Single men do not waste your time!

Information
  • 61/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Minden, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1955 November 13, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses