couplelookin06 44 / 56 / C
"Need a versatile Bi man"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2011

To view all of
couplelookin06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplelookin06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,146,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ricks69205
Ohio, United States
 
Status
couplelookin06 44/C
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Time for a rewrite.
We are looking for a bisexual man or a couple with a bisexual man. If you are straight or gay, we are not compatible.
We are not interested in having several sexual partners and will not do anything sexually the first time we meet someone. An ongoing friends with benefits is ideal.
I (the male half) am wanting a versatile man. I want to experience all aspects of my sexuality. While the wife will be involved as much as she wants, the man we choose will have to be OK with playing alone with me every now and then.
The man or couple needs to be clean, drug and disease free - including no 420. The only exceptions are alcohol and tobacco.
While we are looking for a man or couple to have a sexual relationship with, we will not consider anybody playing without the other half knowing. I fully understand the issues of being a bisexual man in a relationship with a woman, but playing around behind her back is cheating and we can't be a part of that.
We're looking for a man or couple that we can spend time with outside the bedroom as well. Restaurants, cookouts, movies, zoo/amusement parks, etc... We're not big on bars or the club scene.
My wife and I are very close, communicate very well, and still in love with each other. We're not trying to fix anything in our relationship. We hope to find somebody in a similar place in life.
We are not interested in single women or straight men.

My Ideal Person A man or couple willing to take the time for us to get to know and explore sexuality and fantasies.

Information
  • 44/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 10, 1972 April 20, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)