couplefunforus 59 / 58 / C
"enthusiatic pair wish to meet similar occasionally"
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 16, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplefunforus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Perthpair1
Perthshire, United Kingdom
GJBAN
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
couplefunforus 59/C
Edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi we are a fun loving mature couple, male is good looking, tall and slim and 6ft. and very sexy and female (me). Well am blue eyed platinum blonde cuddly body (great tits) but not fat, super sexy and loves to please and be pleasured. We would like to correspond for a while as meeting another couple is new to us but we would love the fun of finding out if others are as keen to enjoy sex as much with another couple as we do with each other. you can contact me thro AdultFriendFinder we are standard members only , so cannot e mail Partner now working in Edinburgh , and have decided to move up with him . Any couples in Scotland please contact ! We will be in Suffolk late April 2016 for 3 or 4 days and would like to meet similar couple to ourselves in the area , for drinks maybe more !

My Ideal Person We would to meet another professional couple in similar circumstances as ourselves . we are none pushy and laid back people who enjoy life .

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1957 April 20, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: business manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say