coupleforfunx4 45 / 36 / C
"Couple completely in love with each other enjoying life and all it has to offer looking for a few select friends(women and couples) to enjoy hot times with!"
Castlewood, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
coupleforfunx4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleforfunx4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,332 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pussy20162
Tennessee, United States
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
init2gether1869
South Carolina, United States
us2wanna1213
Virginia, United States
fun__hunter
Tokyo, Japan
mrcirocpineapple
Georgia, United States
thickwife4share
South Carolina, United States
two4two2play
Tennessee, United States
sharing4funx2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
coupleforfunx4 45/C
Castlewood, Virginia
Introduction
New couple looking for friends. Would like to find a woman and/or couple that we could be friends with in and out of the bedroom for dinner, weekend trips, etc. Not looking for any drama, we are very much in love and happy with what we have together so not looking for any replacements. We are a couple and only play that way, any contact will be with us both or not at all. We play together only, same room where we can all enjoy the fun. Discretion is a must and our time is limited so often times we have to make plans ahead of time.
We are ddf and looking for the same.
Single guys, we will contact you if we are interested, couples and ladies, we can receive messages from free members!

My Ideal Person Couple with bi-fem or single ladies

Information
  • 45/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Castlewood, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1972 January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)