couple_swing_new 44 / 41 / C
"curious couple looking to explore a bit."
south, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 8, 2006

To view all of
couple_swing_new's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple_swing_new's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
72jerseygurl72
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
damien_desiree
Wisconsin, United States
crystal5342
Illinois, United States
74couple4
Florida, United States
bellisimagioia
Florida, United States
alanwebb34
Florida, United States
DDW79
District of Columbia, United States
bigpoppa434350
Florida, United States
ClideandBonnie74
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
couple_swing_new 44/C
south, Florida
Introduction
Hey everybody
Slowly getting back into the swing of things after having our son and getting back to my pre-baby figure.
Looking forward to showing you all the new me.
Don't be shy to hit us up if you see us on, you might see her without her panties on

Please don't waste your time IMing us or emailing us if you don't at least have a profile picture. We will not respond.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person Down to earth and drama free.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couple_swing_new's responses

Information
  • 44/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • south, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 2, 1972 July 17, 1975
Hometown: Fort Lauderdale, Florida Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Business owner Business woman
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None