couple_hyderabad 36 / 36 / C
"Exhibitionist couple only for video call sex with couple or single females"
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2014

To view all of
couple_hyderabad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple_hyderabad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
biblaboo
Online NOW!
Delhi, India
ssam7879
Newfoundland, Canada
hotdelcpl5
Dehli, India
WeFeelLove
Andhra Pradesh, India
controller7266
Tripoli - Libya, Libya
jacky260188
Johor, Singapore
suchiharish81
Karnataka, India
doglasssss
Cairo, Egypt
maniac_minku
Rajasthan, India
 
Status
couple_hyderabad 36/C
hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh , India
Looking for a women with wildest fantasies
Introduction
couple here looking for video call sex with a female or couple. we are exhibitionists we get aroused by showing and seeing. we do this only to spice up our sex life. we are absolutely not interested in meeting any one in real. we respect your privacy and we expect the same for you.

My Ideal Person who likes everything about sex, caring and passionate.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of couple_hyderabad's responses

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 27, 1980 January 2, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 162-165 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: academician academician
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Atheist Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None