couple69dallas 54 / 53 / C
"The only way to get rid of temptation is to yield to it... Oscar Wilde"
Rockwall, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 28, 2012

To view all of
couple69dallas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple69dallas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,015 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lavenderlust55
Texas, United States
honeyj96
Texas, United States
lovebirs02
Texas, United States
again6971
Texas, United States
phuck4us
Texas, United States
adaptevolve
Texas, United States
Richard5662013
Texas, United States
cosmo49a
Oklahoma, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
 
Status
couple69dallas 54/C
Rockwall, Texas
Tiss the season to be Naughty!
Introduction
We can't believe we have to write this...but if your wife is not 100% on board with your wanting to swing - then do not waste our time. We do not want chat back and forth for weeks, mail back and forth forever. Just a couple emails to exchange pictures.. ladies talk to arrange a meeting and let's see if we get along. Now....on to our profile!

We are the best of friends that are married and do everything together. The kids are gone and we are having the time of our lives. Enjoying life every day. We are a new couple to the swinging scene, but found we have enjoyed it very much. We enjoy traveling, shooting pool, casual to nice dinners...good craft beers or nice wine. We can entertain at home..or spend a night away. We enjoy going to the gym, travel and craft beer. We often travel for concerts (Rock) and are always up for a great nigh of music.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person We are looking for D/D free, honest couples only because that is what we are! We play as a couple and are comfortable with same room or separate rooms, but we do not play alone. We would prefer that all communication on the phone for the arrangements for meetings be made by the ladies – to eliminate the single male posing as a couple.

We would love to find a couple that enjoys dinner out (suit & tie to shorts and sandals), traveling, good conversation good drinks and lots of laughter. We would like to make friends with benefits. We are a NO DRAMA (or BS) couple and we would appreciate the same.
We would like to find a couple to be friends with and explore/travel with!

It's just a law of nature, we all have genitals.... so I really don't need to see yours right off!! If you email us with pictures available, will open ours to you...if we email you...we will open our pictures to you. Although sex is awesome.... don't expect if on the first meeting...we would like to get to be friends..so see if there is chemistry. Have we played on the first date..yes..but do not expect it!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tool Rammstein Godsmack, In This Moment

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Intelligent and Fun couples

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couple69dallas's responses

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rockwall, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 5, 1962 March 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None