couple4u197980 36 / 41 / C
"Who out there wants to play?"
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 8, 2013

To view all of
couple4u197980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple4u197980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hmmmjack
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Classygyrl05
Ontario, Canada
engmay
Johor, Malaysia
vivonsheureux31
Midi-Pyrénées, France
CandiKane692
Ontario, Canada
Dragonflie1996
Ontario, Canada
bemike09
Ontario, Canada
swing_set
Oregon, United States
shyandadventures
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
couple4u197980 36/C
Thunder Bay, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hi we are looking for bi female or couples. Please no males if she interested she will contact you... We are an attractive couple enjoying our already great sex life . she had recently had experiences with other females and is hooked. We are very open sexually and have a great time. We love and support each other and only play in the same room..If your interested hit us up you wont find a easier unjudgemental couple as us. Life is to short .

My Ideal Person we are looking for bi female or couples with. We are looking for no pressure fun. Must be D/D free and protection is a must.. our blood is pure and we intend on keeping it that way. dont be shy send us a message and lets get things rolling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, foursome

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of couple4u197980's responses

Information
  • 36/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1980 April 19, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel