couple4htbifem01 50 / 51 / C
"In Red Deer friday till monday if anybody wants to get together"
moose jaw rural, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 30, 2012

To view all of
couple4htbifem01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple4htbifem01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,831 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Winstonwpg
Manitoba, Canada
Donna4Fun69
Manitoba, Canada
Wherzmypanties68
Saskatchewan, Canada
Jocelyn_Collins1
Saskatchewan, Canada
Javamann51
Alberta, Canada
amlight
Michigan, United States
CuriousOralGuy
Manitoba, Canada
wannahumpalot307
Wyoming, United States
Prairedrifter1
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
couple4htbifem01 50/C
moose jaw rural, Saskatchewan , Canada
looking to play tonight.msg or email for fun
Introduction
we are a fun loving couple looking to add some spice in the bedroom.we love all kinds of sex and wife would like to find a well hung man.we are looking for some fun with other cpls, select male and females.Wife is bi-curious. We are always up for some fun times although sometimes our work schedules dont always allow but for the right ppl we will try our best to make time.we also cant host but can figure out alternate arrangements with enough notice

My Ideal Person we are just looking for easy going people who would like to go out for a coffee or a couple of drinks and just hang out and if things go further than that then thats great as we love to have fun.

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • moose jaw rural, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 6, 1966 February 21, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: Truck Driver Kitchen manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses