couple22looking 45 / 27 / C
"couple now looking for a women and a couple for fun"
Port Huron, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 6, 2012

To view all of
couple22looking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple22looking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arabiansexyness
Ontario, Canada
amandareader40
Michigan, United States
hottcouple4uu
Michigan, United States
1ofakindasian2
Ontario, Canada
sexyblonde515
Michigan, United States
bbbohhh1971
Ontario, Canada
SRYSRASMITH1
Aguascalientes, Mexico
knkycntrycpl
Michigan, United States
newlyweds2729
Michigan, United States
 
Status
couple22looking 45/C
Port Huron, Michigan
Introduction
we are a fun coulpe that are looking for some extra fun in our relationship.We have never done something like this befor so we are going to give it a try and see if it is for us or not. We would like to chat and share pic's if we click then we could meet up sometime. We are not the best looking couple out there but we are fun to be around. We are not pushy people and don't like people that are. We are always together there is no seeing us apart(sorry)! I'am really just looking for a women to hangout with have some fun and even some sex fun, He could even join in the fun if it goes well. couples are okay to we have not did a full swap yet but anything could happen if we are in to it. The main thing we just like to have fun and try new things.
!

My Ideal Person women or couples that are fun and loves to have a good time she is very oral gifted so if there is any couples or women out there that want to have fun hit us up.

Information
  • 45/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Huron, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1971 July 4, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D